Strathconon Cottage

Self Catering Accommodation Isle of Arran Tel: 07582 325577

Scottish four star self catering holiday accommodationMember of the Association of Scotland's Self Caterers

2018 Availability at a glance

Last Updated Wednesday 4th April 2018

Dates available:

Tuesday 10th April until  Sunday 13th May 2018

Tuesday 22nd May until Sunday 27th May

Sunday 5th June until Sunday 8th  July

Sunday 15th July until Sunday 22nd July

Sunday 5th August until Sunday 9th September

Sunday 16th September onwards 

 

Short breaks are available any day start until Sunday 27th May  and at other times if full weeks are unbooked 4 weeks prior to start date.

 

Ferry prices are on Road Equivalent Tarrif representing very significant savings on previous fares. Visit www.calmac.co.uk for further information

 

Price includes bedlinen, towels, heating, electricity, £5 of phone calls, use of cots, high chairs and all baby equipment and Wifi.

To book Click here  or  phone or text  Moira on  07582 325577  or email moirag100@gmail.com
 

A lazy summers day in Lamlash